E-Mail – 9/2/13

Hola!

This is weird, ain´t it? We were given a short amount of time to write a little note to our family dearest to inform them that we will be getting up at 5am to hop on a bus that will take us to a train that will take us to our respective missions. AHHHHHHHH! Am I ready? No. Have I spent all day in meetings and orientation to teach me about the field? Yes. Did that help? No! I´m freaking out. We get pizza tonight though so that should help. *shrug* maybe. I love you a lot! Let´s hope no crashes happen, yeah? Cool! I love love love love love you guys! I´ll write you when I can next. (Rumor has it that it will be Mondays for P-Day…we´ll see)

Love ya!

Hermana Durham

Leave a Reply

